top of page


How the Other Half Loves


A hilarious comedy by Alan Ayckbourn


Jake Shanahan & Marissa Nelson.jpg
Jake Shanahan,Sarah Perkins, Marissa Nelson, Matthew Good.jpg
Sarah Perkins.jpg

Pictures by Liz Castaneda

Rae Harvill, Sarah Perkins,Bryan Brooks.jpg
heart zigzag.png
Matthew Good & Sarah Perkins.jpg
PST Moving LogoLiveTheatre.jpg

Marissa Nelson as Fiona Foster
Jake Shanahan as Frank Foster
Rae Harvill as Teresa Phillips

Bryan Brooks as Bob Phillips

Sarah Perkins as Mary Featherstone
Matthew Good as William Featherstone
Abby Amsel as Understudy
Trey Smith as Understudy

bottom of page