EBENEZER SCROOGE TICKET PRICES

By date. Seniors & Kids 12 and under get $2 off

Doors open 1&1/2 hours prior to show time for seating, food & beverages.  Please arrive no later than 15 minutes prior to showtime.

 

8pm, Friday, November 26, 2021... 26.50  Sold Out!     

8 pm, Saturday, November 27, 2021... 32.50

7pm, Sunday, November 28, 2021... 21.50

 

8pm, Thursday, December 2, 2021... 17.50

8pm, Friday, December 3, 2021... 26.50  Sold Out!

8pm, Saturday, December 4, 2021... 32.50  Sold Out!

1pm, Sunday, December 5, 2021... 17.50  Sold Out!

7pm, Sunday, December 5, 2021... 21.50

 

8pm, Thursday, December 9, 2021... 17.50

8pm, Friday, December 10, 2021... 26.50

8pm, Saturday, December 11, 2021... 32.50  

1pm, Sunday, December 12, 2021... 26.50

7pm, Sunday, December 12, 2021... 32.50

 

8pm, Tuesday, December 14, 2021... 17.50

8pm, Wednesday, December 15, 2021... 26.50

8pm, Thursday, December 16, 2021... 26.50

8pm, Friday, December 17, 2021... 34.50

8pm, Saturday, December 18, 2021... 34.50  Sold Out!

1pm, Sunday, December 19, 2021... 34.50

7pm, Sunday, December 19, 2021... 34.50

 

8pm, Tuesday, December 21, 2021... 34.50

8pm, Wednesday, December 22, 2021... 34.50

8pm, Thursday, December 23, 2021... 34.50

 

​​Friday, December 24- Whew!  We're closed and we're exhausted!

December 25- Merry Christmas to all!

Heartfelt thanks and gratitude for everyone who helped us make the Pocket on Mockingbird "the most fun you can have in a Dallas theater" for the past 32 years.  In 1990 we moved here from another location on Greenville Avenue and 2022 will be the start of another move and a new adventure! 

If you have any additional questions, please contact our box office at 214-821-1860.